Walking On A New Day … in Vienna (1)

am

 

_DSC1102 (2)
Walking through Vienna …

 

8 Kommentare Gib deinen ab

  1. Ich liebe diesen Song und er paßt wunderbar zum Foto. Wieder sehr gelungen ❤

    Gefällt 1 Person

  2. waldwanderer sagt:

    ich schließe mich sylviawaldfrau an, schöner könnte ichs grad nicht sagen…

    Gefällt 1 Person

    1. Danke :o) !!!!

      Gefällt mir

  3. Charles sagt:

    It is not my first time to visit this website, i am browsing this website dailly
    and take fastidious information from here everyday. http://ahedcall.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/689

    Gefällt 1 Person

    1. Thank you! :o)

      Gefällt mir

    2. Thank you a lot! Wonderful to know …. much apreciate it!

      Gefällt mir

  4. Cliff sagt:

    What kind of camera is that? That is definitely a great high quality. http://nesef.info/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=153119

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

